Sunday 4 July 2010

Concelebratory Shoehorn Review 42

Issue Forty Two of Concelebratory Shoehorn Review (edited by Maurice Oliver) is now online. Read poetry by Robin Ekiss, Frank X Walker, Dobby Gibson, Emmy Perez, Diana Der-Hovanessian, Julie Babcock, Carey Salerno, and Dan Nowak. Also included in this issue is photography of Dierk Topp and art of Ambera Wellmann. Read about contemporary music artists, outdoor art and this month's book review at a new CSR location (editors please update/add to "links" listings) here.
Maurice Oliver's poetry has been published in issue #3 of Cha.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...