Tuesday 30 June 2009

Issue#8 Mud Luscious

The eighth issue (July 2009) of Mud Luscious (editor: J.A. Tyler) is now live. It includes work by Rauan Klassnik, Eirik Gumeny, Tomas Weber, Peycho Kanev, Joseph Goosey, Lisa Ciccarello, Chris Wilson, Hoa Ngo, Robert Scotellaro, Ethel Rohan, Heather Anastasiu, Brian Edward Bahr, Russell Thorburn, Mike Meginnis, Tia Prouhet, & Crispin Best as well as reviews of Damaged, Verb Sap, & Corn & Smoke.

J. A. Tyler's fiction was published in issue #1 of Cha.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...